Local Organising Committee:

Name Position
Felicity Huntingford Congress President
Michel Kaiser Congress Vice-president
Inigo Everson Chair of Exhibition and Sponsorship
Ian Winfield Treasurer
David Bailey  
Ian Dolben  
Paul Hart  
Ian McCarthy  
Eamon Murphy  
John Pinnegar  
Kath Sloman  
Bill Turrell  
Mark James  
Jon Harman  

Local Scientific Steering Committee:

The content of the progamme and its structure is informed by the local science advisory committee that comprises scientists, NGOs, World Bank and industry representatives listed below:

Manuel Barrange
Doug Beard
Tim Bostock
Steve Cooke
Stefan Gelcich
Emily Howgate
Bob Hughes
Michel Kaiser
Dan Lee
Mike Mitchell
Francis Neat
Gretta Pecl
David Reid
David Righton
Murray Rudd
Kevin Stokesbury